Choice Hotels Choice Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

secure.choicehotels.ca en

Book a Room

Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

CP%2BHeader


Now new members can get to where they want to be even faster

 


New members can earn up to 2,000 Choice Privileges®
bonus points

Sign up for Choice Privileges® before September 3, 2013 and you’ll earn 1,000 bonus points upon sign up, PLUS, 1,000 bonus points with your first Choice Privileges  stay**.

This exclusive online offer is valid only when you sign-up for Choice Privileges by clicking this link          

Join Now

 

 

 

**Terms & Conditions:
To receive 1,000 bonus Choice Privileges points upon sign up and 1,000 after your first qualifying stay as a Choice Privileges member, you must enroll using the link provided. Only one bonus per member.  Offer valid for new members only who enroll between Aug 12, 2013 and September 3, 2013 and who make a qualifying stay with arrival between Aug 12, 2013 and September 3, 2013. For Choice Privileges program details, eligible rates, eligible countries, and point redemption rules, visit ChoicePrivileges.ca.

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr

Réserver

Garantie du meilleur tarif en ligne

CP%2BHeader%2BFR


Les nouveaux membres peuvent maintenant se rendre encore plus rapidement là où ils le désirent

 


Les nouveaux membres peuvent obtenir jusqu’à 2 000 points 
Choice Privileges® en prime

Adhérez à Choice Privileges® avant le 3 septembre 2013 et vous obtiendrez 1 000 points en prime dès votre inscription, PLUS 1 000 points supplémentaires lors de votre premier séjour en tant que membre du programme Choice Privileges**.

Cette offre en ligne exclusive est valide uniquement si vous adhérez au programme Choice Privileges en cliquant sur ce lien

 Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant

 

 

** Conditions générales :
Pour accumuler 1 000 points Choice Privileges en prime dès votre inscription et 1 000 points supplémentaires lors de votre premier séjour admissible en tant que membre du programme Choice Privileges, vous devez vous inscrire en utilisant le lien fourni. Chaque membre a droit à une seule prime. L’offre est valide uniquement pour les nouveaux membres qui s’inscrivent entre le 12 août 2013 et le 3 septembre 2013, et qui effectuent un séjour admissible entre le 12 août 2013 et le 3 septembre 2013. Pour obtenir des renseignements sur le programme Choice Privileges, les tarifs et les pays admissibles, et les règlements concernant l’échange des points, rendez-vous sur ChoicePrivileges.ca.

WCS CONTENT QA
WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English