Choice Hotels Choice Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

secure.choicehotels.ca en
More > Search More Hotels in Lévis
Comfort Inn & Suites

495 Route du Pont St. Nicolas, Lévis, QC, Canada, G7A 2N9

Phone: (418) 836-3336   Fax: (418) 836-3323

Exceptional!
4.7 out of 5 (228 reviews)
96% of guests recommend this hotel
  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

  • Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Hotels that achieve the prestigious Gold Award represent the top 10% of hotels within each Choice brand. The awards are based on a ranking system that measures guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition and cleanliness, and staff service. These properties have a proven track record of providing exceptional guest service and facilities.

Virtual Tour Virtual Tour
Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

ROOM RATES FROM 0.00



LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE
  1. From 20 East: Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116, then left on Route 116. From 20 West: Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur, turn left on Rue de L'Arena and left on Route 116. From 40 East/West: Exit 307-S toward Pont Pierre Laporte, merge onto Aut-73-S, take exit 131-O to merge Aut-20-O. Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116 and then left on Route 116. From 73: Take exit 131-O to merge Aut 20-O, take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116, then left on Route 116.

Print Directions

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr
Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Lévis
Comfort Inn & Suites

495 Route du Pont St. Nicolas, Lévis, QC, Canada, G7A 2N9

Téléphone : (418) 836-3336   Télécopieur : (418) 836-3323

Exceptionnel!
4.7 sur 5 (228 évaluations)
96% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

  • Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Les hôtels qui reçoivent le prestigieux Gold Award représentent les 10 premiers pour cent des hôtels dans chaque enseigne Choice. Ce prix est décerné selon un classement qui mesure la satisfaction client, la qualité, la condition des chambres et la propreté et le service offert par le personnel. Ces établissements ont démontré l'excellence de leur service et de leurs installations.

Visite virtuelle Visite virtuelle
Imprimer la page Imprimer la page
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00



MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  1. From 20 East: Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116, then left on Route 116. From 20 West: Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur, turn left on Rue de L'Arena and left on Route 116. From 40 East/West: Exit 307-S toward Pont Pierre Laporte, merge onto Aut-73-S, take exit 131-O to merge Aut-20-O. Take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116 and then left on Route 116. From 73: Take exit 131-O to merge Aut 20-O, take exit 311 St Nicolas/St Redempteur onto ch Olivier toward Route 116, then left on Route 116.

Imprimer l'itinéraire

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English