Choice Hotels Choice Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

secure.choicehotels.ca en
More > Search More Hotels in Cranbrook
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

1417 Cranbrook Street North, Cranbrook, BC, Canada, V1C 3S7

Phone: (250) 426-7236   Fax: (250) 426-7333

Good!
3.5 out of 5 (70 reviews)
66% of guests recommend this hotel
  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

ROOM RATES FROM 0.00



LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE
  1. The hotel is situated at the North end of Cranbrook on Highway 3 and 95. We are the first hotel on the right hand side on your way coming from the north, and on the left coming from the south. We are across the street from the Tamarack Mall. We are next to McDonalds restaurant on Highway 3.

Print Directions

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr
Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Cranbrook
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

1417 Cranbrook Street North, Cranbrook, BC, Canada, V1C 3S7

Téléphone : (250) 426-7236   Télécopieur : (250) 426-7333

Bon!
3.5 sur 5 (70 évaluations)
66% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Imprimer la page Imprimer la page
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00



MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  1. The hotel is situated at the North end of Cranbrook on Highway 3 and 95. We are the first hotel on the right hand side on your way coming from the north, and on the left coming from the south. We are across the street from the Tamarack Mall. We are next to McDonalds restaurant on Highway 3.

Imprimer l'itinéraire

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English