Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More Hotels Search More Hotels in Saint John
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

1441 Manawagonish Rd., Saint John, NB, Canada, E2M 3X8

Phone: (506) 635-8700   Fax: (506) 672-8853

  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

ROOM RATES FROM 0.00

(Price shown is in hotel's local currency)



Check Icon Best Internet Rate Guarantee

Welcome to the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, a Saint John hotel minutes from Reversing Falls

This Econo Lodge Inn & Suites® is located close to many attractions including Reversing Falls and Martello Tower, the Bay of Fundy, Partridge Island, Irving Nature Park, the New Brunswick Museum, Rockwood Park, the University of New Brunswick and the ferry to Nova Scotia. Downtown Saint John is minutes away.

Guests of this Saint John hotel will enjoy amenities like a free deluxe breakfast bar and free coffee. Corporate travellers will appreciate the business centre and other conveniences, such as free high-speed Internet access and coffee in all rooms.

This 100% non-smoking hotel features air-conditioned guest rooms with cable television. Some rooms have refrigerators and microwaves. Handicap accessible rooms are available.

The city of Saint John features pristine parks, historical landmarks and a wide range of restaurants and shopping opportunities. The city boasts a vibrant arts and entertainment community, featuring colourful festivals and events throughout the year.

WCS CONTENT

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 31

Hotel Alerts

Please Do Not Request: Smoking Rooms.

 

WCS CONTENT

Hotel Amenities

What's Nearby?
  • Bay of Fundy
  • Digby Ferry Terminal
  • Irving Nature Park
  • Martello Tower
  • View Area Guide
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • Monday December 01 2014 - Saturday January 31 2015: 8000
  • Sunday February 01 2015 - Wednesday April 15 2015: 8000
WCS CONTENT
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr
Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Saint John
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites

1441 Manawagonish Rd., Saint John, NB, Canada, E2M 3X8

Téléphone : (506) 635-8700   Télécopieur : (506) 672-8853

Excellent!
4.3 sur 5 (93 évaluations)
86% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Imprimer la page Imprimer la page
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00



MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Bienvenue au Econo Lodge Inn & Suites, un hôtel de Saint John situé à quelques minutes des chutes réversibles

Cet Econo Lodge® Inn & Suites est situé près de nombreuses attractions incluant les chutes réversibles et le site historique de la Tour-Martello-de-Carleton, la baie de Fundy, l'île Partridge, le parc naturel Irving, le Musée du Nouveau-Brunswick, le parc Rockwood, l'Université du Nouveau-Brunswick et le traversier vers la Nouvelle-Écosse. Le centre-ville de Saint John est à quelques minutes de distance.

Les clients de cet hôtel de Saint John profiteront de commodités telles que le bar à petit-déjeuner de luxe et le café gratuits. Les voyageurs d'affaires aimeront le centre d'affaires et les autres services tels que l'accès Internet haute vitesse et le café gratuits dans toutes les chambres.

Cet hôtel entièrement sans fumée propose des chambres climatisées avec la télévision par câble. Certaines chambres disposent d'un réfrigérateur et d'un four à micro-ondes. Des chambres accessibles aux personnes handicapées sont disponibles.

La ville de Saint John possède des parcs impeccables, des lieux d'intérêt historiques et une grande variété de restaurants et de boutiques. La ville est fière de sa dynamique communauté culturelle et artistique, qui tient des festivals et des événements colorés tout au long de l'année.

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 31

Renseignements importants

Please Do Not Request: Smoking Rooms.

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • décembre 11, 2016 - avril 15, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 8,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 8,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English