Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in London
Econo Lodge

636 York Street, London, ON, Canada, N5W 2S7

Phone: (519) 433-8161   Fax: (519) 433-5448

Good!
3.2 out of 5 (266 reviews)
59% of guests recommend this hotel
  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE
  1. From 401 East (Windsor) exit Wellington St. Travel North to York St. and turn right (east) to the hotel. From 401 West (toronto) exit Highbury, travel north to Florence and then turn left (west). Florence becomes York St. From Airport, go to Dundas St West to Highbury South, turn left on Florence to hotel. From Western University travel south on Oxford St, East on York and then 2 km to hotel.

Print Directions

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr
Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à London
Econo Lodge

636 York Street, London, ON, Canada, N5W 2S7

Téléphone : (519) 433-8161   Télécopieur : (519) 433-5448

Bon!
3.4 sur 5 (197 évaluations)
64% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
  1. From 401 East (Windsor) exit Wellington St. Travel North to York St. and turn right (east) to the hotel. From 401 West (toronto) exit Highbury, travel north to Florence and then turn left (west). Florence becomes York St. From Airport, go to Dundas St West to Highbury South, turn left on Florence to hotel. From Western University travel south on Oxford St, East on York and then 2 km to hotel.

Imprimer l'itinéraire

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English