Choice Hotels
Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

secure.choicehotels.ca en

Book a Room

Best Internet Rate Guarantee

Earn Triple Aeroplan® Miles

Earn Aeroplan Miles* with Choice Hotels®

Aeroplan members will earn 750 Aeroplan miles for every qualifying stay at any participating Comfort Inn®, Comfort Suites®, Quality®, Sleep Inn®, Clarion®, Cambria Suites®, MainStay Suites®, Suburban Extended Stay®, Econo Lodge®, Rodeway Inn® or Ascend Hotel Collection® location worldwide.**

Join the Choice Privileges® Rewards Program Today!

Book now and present your Aeroplan number at check-in, or select your Aeroplan number in your Choice Privileges account as your earning preference.

Take advantage of all membership has to offer and earn points for all your qualifying stays at over 5,500 Choice Hotels worldwide.

Remember, you can redeem your Choice Privileges points for Aeroplan miles. You only need 5,000 points and you can redeem for 1,000 Aeroplan Miles.

Login to your online account to redeem today!

Not a member yet? Join today!

[Afficher cette page en français]

Terms and Conditions:
*3X Miles Offer: Aeroplan Members must book their stay at eligible rates at any Choice Hotels International hotel included in the Choice Privileges® program to be eligible for the promotion. Reservations made via third-party online retailers or wholesalers are not eligible for this promotion. Offer is limited to three times the standard Aeroplan Miles or 750 miles per qualifying stay. A "stay" is defined as any number of consecutive nights at one hotel, regardless of check-ins or check-outs. Standard mileage award is 250 miles per eligible stay. Members must provide their Aeroplan Number upon check-in to be eligible or have selected Aeroplan as their earning preference within their Choice Privileges profile before their stay. Guest name must match Aeroplan membership. Promotion applies to qualifying stays with arrival between February 15, 2015 through April 15, 2015. Allow 6-8 weeks for Aeroplan Miles to be credited to your Aeroplan Account. For Choice Privileges programdetails, eligible rates, eligible countries and Information on earning AeroplanMiles, visit www.choiceprivileges.com or www.choicehotels.ca/en/choice-privileges for details.

®Aeroplan is a registered trademark of Aimia Canada Inc.

*Points cannot be earned in Brazil, China, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, India, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway or Sweden

WCS CONTENT
WCS CONTENT
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr

Réserver

Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Garantie du meilleur tarif en ligne

Obtenez le triple des Milles Aeroplan®

Obtenez des Milles Aeroplan* avec Choice Hotels®

Profitez de cette offre exclusive et de obtenez le triple des milles* pour tous vos séjours admissibles à plus de 5 500 Choice Hotels dans le monde.**

Réservez dès maintenant et présentez votre numéro de membre Aéroplan à votre arrivée, ou choisissez votre numéro de compte Aéroplan comme préférence dans votre compte du programme Choice Privileges®.

Conditions générales :
*Offre 3X Milles : Les Membres Aéroplan doivent réserver leurs séjours à un tarif admissible dans tout établissement Choice Hotels International inclus dans le programme Choice Privileges pour pouvoir participer à la promotion. Les réservations faites auprès de sites de tierce partie en ligne ou de grossiste ne peuvent pas participer à cette promotion. Cette offre est limitée à trois fois le nombre standard de milles Aéroplan ou 750 milles par séjour admissible. Un « séjour » correspond à une ou plusieurs nuitées consécutives passées dans un même hôtel, et ce, sans égard aux départs et arrivées. Le nombre de milles standards est de 250 milles par séjour admissible. Les membres doivent présenter leur numéro de membre Aéroplan à l’enregistrement pour être admissibles ou avoir choisi Aéroplan comme préférence dans leur profil du programme Choice Privileges avant leur séjour. Le nom du client doit correspondre au nom du membre Aéroplan. La promotion s’applique aux séjours admissibles entre le 15 octobre et le 31 décembre 2015. Veuillez compter de 6 à 8 semaines pour que vos milles Aéroplan soient crédités sur votre compte de grand voyageur. Pour les détails du programme Choice Privileges, les tarifs admissibles, des pays admissibles et l’information sur les milles Aéroplan, visitez www.choiceprivileges.com ou www.choicehotels.ca/fr/choice-privileges.

** À l’exception du Brésil, de la Chine, du Danemark, de l’Estonie, de la Finlande, de l’Islande, de l’Inde, du Japon, de la Lettonie, de la Lituanie, de la Norvège et de la Suède.

®Aeroplan est une marque déposée d'Aimia Canada Inc.

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English