Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Niagara Falls
Quality Inn & Suites

5234 Ferry Street, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, L2G 1R5

Phone: (905) 374-7771   Fax: (905) 374-1996

Good!
3.4 out of 5 (689 reviews)
65% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Inn Niagara Falls, one of the most affordable Niagara Falls hotels within a walking distance from the falls

Quality Inn & Suites Niagara Falls is a recently renovated hotel just minutes away from the magnificent natural beauty of the falls. Our Quality Inn is one of the few affordable Niagara Falls hotels right in the heart of the city’s lively tourist district. With two casinos, numerous shopping malls, restaurants offering cuisines from all over the world and famous tourist sights on its doorstep, guests staying at our Niagara Falls hotel will have something interesting to do every single day of their trip.

Explore the area around our Niagara Falls hotel

Popular tourist attractions located in the vicinity of the Quality Inn Niagara Falls offer something for every taste and age. If you are staying at our Niagara Falls hotel with your children, we recommend spending a fun day out at Marineland Canada, a theme park with an unmissable collection of beluga whales in its aquarium. If you prefer to experience nature in its wildlife habitat, go for a wander among colourful tropical butterflies freely floating at Canada Butterfly Conservatory or set off on a tropical adventure at Niagara Falls Bird Kingdom. The area’s most famous landmark – Niagara Falls Skylon Tower – is also conveniently located within a walking distance from our Niagara Falls hotel.

Quality Inn & Suites in Niagara Falls is easily accessible from Niagara Veterans memorial Highway 420 and is just a short drive from the Buffalo/Niagara International Airport for the increased convenience of those of our guests who will be travelling on or flying back home. Our Niagara Falls hotel is also a perfect choice for business travellers or those who are in town for a conference, as the Scotiabank Convention Centre is situated nearby.

Plunge into comfort at our Niagara Falls hotel

At this Quality Inn, you know you’ll get your money’s worth. Rooms at our Niagara Falls hotel feature signature Q beds with a comfortable mattress, 200 thread-count linens and plenty of fluffy pillows that will help you have a refreshing night’s sleep. Our guests also benefit from access to a flat screen TV, a desk, a hair dryer and an iron in their room. Additional amenities at Quality Inn Niagara Falls include:

  • Free wireless high-speed Internet
  • Free daily newspaper
  • Guest laundry services
  • Meeting room access

If you are travelling for business you will be comfortable working at the business centre of our Niagara Falls hotel that offers Internet access. To keep in shape or to relax after a hard day’s work, our guests are welcome to visit the onsite exercise room, our indoor hot tub or the heated swimming pool. Quality Inn Niagara Falls also features an onsite restaurant where our guests can enjoy a delicious meal and a free parking lot that can accommodate most cars, trucks or buses.

Book your stay at Quality Inn & Suites online for a carefree and enjoyable visit. The team at our Niagara Falls hotel look forward to welcoming you.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 84

Hotel Alerts

A valid credit card must be presented during check in otherwise required to leave 200.00 cash refundable deposit for incidentals. Parking fee is 15.00 per car, per night plus tax.
5X Aeropplan Miles
WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Free Continental Breakfast Free Continental Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • November 16, 2018 - November 30, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 8,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

  • December 1, 2018 - January 31, 2019:
    • Sun - Thu 10,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 25,000/room

  • February 1, 2019 - April 15, 2019:
    • Sun - Thu 8,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

secure.choicehotels.ca fr
Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Niagara Falls
Quality Inn & Suites

5234 Ferry Street, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, L2G 1R5

Téléphone : (905) 374-7771   Télécopieur : (905) 374-1996

Bon!
3.3 sur 5 (447 évaluations)
63% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Situé à une courte distance de marche des chutes, le Quality Inn Niagara Falls est l’un des hôtels les plus abordables de Niagara Falls

Le Quality Inn & Suites Niagara Falls est un hôtel récemment rénové situé à quelques minutes de l’extraordinaire beauté naturelle des chutes. Notre Quality Inn, l’un des hôtels les plus abordables de Niagara Falls, se trouve au cœur du très animé quartier touristique de la ville. Grâce à son emplacement à proximité de deux casinos, de nombreux centres commerciaux, de restaurants proposant des plats du monde entier et de célèbres sites touristiques, les clients de l’hôtel de Niagara Falls pourront chaque jour entreprendre des activités intéressantes.

Explorez la région autour de notre hôtel à Niagara Falls

Les alentours du Quality Inn Niagara Falls comptent des attractions touristiques populaires pour tous les goûts et tous les âges. Si vous séjournez à notre hôtel de Niagara Falls avec vos enfants, nous vous recommandons de passer une journée animée à Marineland Canada, un parc d’attractions dont l’aquarium abrite un groupe de bélugas à ne pas manquer. Si vous préférez découvrir la faune dans son milieu naturel, promenez-vous parmi les papillons tropicaux du Canada Butterfly Conservatory, ceux-ci sont éclatants de couleurs et volent librement, ou lancez-vous dans une aventure tropicale au Niagara Falls Bird Kingdom. La Niagara Falls Skylon Tower, l’attraction la plus célèbre de la région, est également située à une courte distance de marche de notre hôtel de Niagara Falls.

Le Quality Inn & Suites de Niagara Falls est facilement accessible par l’autoroute 420 (Niagara Veterans Memorial) et se trouve à quelques minutes seulement en voiture de l’aéroport international de Niagara/Buffalo, ce qui saura plaire à nos clients qui partent en voyage ou doivent prendre l’avion pour rentrer chez eux. Situé à proximité du Scotiabank Convention Centre, notre hôtel de Niagara Falls est le choix tout indiqué pour les voyageurs d’affaires ou participant à un congrès en ville.

Profitez du confort de notre hôtel de Niagara Falls

En séjournant à cet hôtel Quality Inn, vous êtes certain de faire une bonne affaire. Les chambres de notre hôtel de Niagara Falls comprennent des lits Avantage de marque Quality, dotés de matelas confortables, de draps d’une contexture de 200 et de nombreux oreillers moelleux, qui vous permettront de passer des nuits reposantes. Nos clients disposent également d’un téléviseur à écran plat, d’un bureau, d’un sèche-cheveux et d’un fer à repasser dans leur chambre. Les commodités supplémentaires offertes au Quality Inn Niagara Falls comprennent :

  • L’accès Internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit;
  • Le journal quotidien gratuit;
  • Un service de buanderie à l’intention des clients;
  • L’accès à la salle de réunion.

Si vous êtes en voyage d’affaires, vous pourrez travailler confortablement au centre d’affaires de notre hôtel de Niagara Falls, lequel est pourvu d’un accès Internet. Nos clients qui souhaitent se maintenir en forme ou se détendre après une dure journée de travail sont invités à se rendre à la salle d’exercice sur place, à notre spa intérieur ou à la piscine chauffée. Le Quality Inn Niagara Falls dispose également d’un restaurant sur place, où nos clients peuvent déguster un savoureux repas et profiter d’un stationnement gratuit pouvant accueillir la plupart des formats de voitures, de camions et d’autobus.

Réservez en ligne au Quality Inn & Suites pour un séjour agréable et sans tracas. L’équipe de notre hôtel de Niagara Falls est impatiente de vous accueillir !

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 83

Renseignements importants

  • Une carte de crédit valide doit être présentée au moment de l’arrivée. Dans le cas contraire, un dépôt remboursable de 200,00 $ devra être versé pour couvrir les frais accessoires. Les frais de stationnement sont de 15 $ + taxes, par voiture et par nuit.

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • stationnement extérieur stationnement extérieur
  • petit déjeuner continental gratuit petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • piscine intérieure chauffée piscine intérieure chauffée
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • mars 24, 2017 - avril 15, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 6,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 6,000/chambre

  • avril 16, 2017 - juin 30, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 8,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 16,000/chambre

  • juillet 1, 2017 - septembre 15, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 20,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English