Choice Hotels Choice Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

From Friday, June 23rd to Sunday, July 9th, every stay at one of our participating properties means a donation by us to Habitat for Humanity Canada. This summer, there’s so much more than a comfortable and affordable room waiting for you – there’s also the chance to help build a home for a family in need of affordable housing. Book your room today.

Alberta Hotels

British Columbia Hotels

Manitoba Hotels

New Brunswick Hotels

Newfoundland & Labrador Hotels

Nova Scotia Hotels

Ontario Hotels

Prince Edward Island Hotels

Quebec Hotels

Saskatchewan Hotels

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Nous avons recueilli plus de 100 000 $ ! Nous sommes très fiers de verser ce don à Habitat pour l’humanité Canada, un organisme sans but lucratif qui aide des familles dans le besoin à obtenir un logement abordable. Un grand merci à tous nos clients qui ont séjourné dans l’un de nos établissements participants entre le 23 juin et le 9 juillet. Et de même à tous nos formidables hôtels qui ont fait le don d’une portion des frais d’hébergement de chaque séjour. Vos efforts auront des retombées réelles dans des communautés situées partout au pays.

Photo: ©Jason Asteros/ Habitat pour l’humanité international

Alberta

Colombie-Britannique

Manitoba

Nouveau-Brunswick

Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador

Nouvelle-Écosse

Ontario

Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Québec

Saskatchewan

 

WCS CONTENT QA

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English