Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Halifax
Chateau Bedford, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

133 Kearney Lake Rd, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3M 4P3

Phone: (902) 445-1100   Fax: (902) 445-1101

Exceptional!
4.7 out of 5 (383 reviews)
97% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
  • Choice Preferred Platinum Award

    Choice Preferred Platinum Award

    Hotels that achieve the prestigious Platinum Award represent the top 3% of hotels within each Choice brand. The awards are based on a ranking system that measures guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition and cleanliness, and staff service. These properties have a proven track record of providing exceptional guest service and facilities.

Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Chateau Bedford, a boutique Halifax hotel in a great location

Chateau Bedford is an Ascend Hotel Collection member that would be the perfect choice for anyone planning a luxurious getaway or travelling to Halifax on business. Our boutique hotel is situated just 20 minutes away from the Halifax Airport, off Highway 102 on the Westside of Halifax, thus making it easy for our guests to get to any of the surrounding areas or to continue their travels within the country or abroad.

The privileged location of Chateau Bedford also makes it ideal for leisure tourists. Our visitors will find a rich variety of shopping and dining venues in the vicinity of the hotel, with Tim Horton’s, a pizza shop and a liquor store situated right on its doorstep. Moreover, Chateau Bedford is one of the Halifax hotels that are located most conveniently for the travelers planning to do a bit of sightseeing. The popular attractions near us include:

  • Province House
  • Art Gallery of Nova Scotia
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic
  • Museum of Natural History
  • Point Pleasant Park

Make the most of the excellent amenities at our Halifax hotel

If you are planning to stay at one of Halifax hotels on business, Chateau Bedford would be perfect for you. Our guests have access to several meeting rooms where they can have all the peace and quiet they need and get their work done in no time. Those who prefer to keep fit while travelling will be delighted to use our exercise room and indoor heated swimming pool for their workouts. Chateau Bedford is a smoke-free and pet-friendly hotel.

Additional amenities at this Halifax hotel include:

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi
  • Free weekday newspaper
  • Free coffee
  • Guest laundry facilities

Relax in your luxurious room at Chateau Bedford

All guest rooms at our boutique Halifax hotel come with a 37-inch flat-screen TV, coffee maker,  refrigerator, iron and ironing board. Some of our rooms feature a microwave and a sofa sleeper as well.

Chateau Bedford, an Ascend Hotel Collection member is the ideal choice for travelers who like to really absorb the local atmosphere and lifestyle on their trips. Book a room at this Halifax hotel online today to begin the experience of your lifetime!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 98

Hotel Alerts

A maximum of 2 pets per room up to 45 lbs. each are permitted in guestrooms. A fee of 25.00 CAD plus taxes, per stay is applicable.
 
WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Hot Breakfast Free Hot Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Art Gallery of Nova Scotia
  • Canadian Museum Immigration
  • Citadel
  • Discovery Center
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • December 17, 2017 - January 31, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 16,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 25,000/room

  • February 1, 2018 - April 15, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 12,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Halifax
Chateau Bedford, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member

133 Kearney Lake Rd, Halifax, NS, Canada, B3M 4P3

Téléphone : (902) 445-1100   Télécopieur : (902) 445-1101

Exceptionnel!
4.7 sur 5 (443 évaluations)
96% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Le Chateau Bedford, un hôtel boutique d’Halifax situé dans un emplacement de choix

Le Chateau Bedford est membre de l’Ascend Hotel Collection; il représente le choix parfait pour ceux qui souhaitent planifier une escapade de luxe ou un voyage d’affaires dans la région d’Halifax. Notre hôtel boutique se trouve à seulement 20 minutes de l’aéroport d’Halifax, à proximité de l’autoroute 102 à l’ouest de la ville d’Halifax; nos clients peuvent donc se déplacer facilement dans les régions avoisinantes ou poursuivre leur voyage au pays ou à l’étranger.

Grâce à son emplacement privilégié, le Chateau Bedford est également un choix idéal pour les touristes de loisirs. Nos clients pourront profiter d’une grande variété de boutiques et de restaurants à proximité de l’hôtel, dont un Tim Hortons, une pizzeria et un magasin de vin et spiritueux tout près. De plus, le Chateau Bedford est l’un des hôtels les mieux situés d’Halifax pour les voyageurs adeptes de visites touristiques. Les attractions populaires présentes dans les environs incluent :

  • Province House
  • Art Gallery of Nova Scotia
  • Maritime Museum of the Atlantic
  • Museum of Natural History
  • Point Pleasant Park

Profitez pleinement des excellentes commodités à notre hôtel d’Halifax

Si vous prévoyez séjourner à Halifax dans le cadre d’un voyage d’affaires, le Chateau Bedford est l’endroit parfait pour vous. Nos clients ont accès à plusieurs salles de réunion où ils pourront travailler efficacement dans la tranquillité et la quiétude. Ceux qui aiment garder la forme lors de leur voyage seront comblés par notre salle d’exercice et notre piscine intérieure chauffée. Le Chateau Bedford est un établissement sans fumée qui accepte les animaux de compagnie.

D’autres commodités offertes à cet hôtel d’Halifax comprennent :

  • • Le petit-déjeuner gratuit
  • • L’accès sans fil à Internet gratuit
  • • Le journal en semaine gratuit
  • • Le café gratuit
  • • La buanderie à l’intention des clients

Détendez-vous dans votre chambre luxueuse au Chateau Bedford

Toutes les chambres de notre hôtel boutique d’Halifax sont munies d’un téléviseur à écran plat de 37 pouces, d’une cafetière, d’un réfrigérateur ainsi que d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Certaines de nos chambres sont également dotées d’un four à micro-ondes et d’un canapé-lit.

Le Chateau Bedford, membre de l’Ascend Hotel Collection, est le choix idéal pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent s’imprégner de l’atmosphère et de la culture locales lors de leurs voyages. Réservez une chambre à cet hôtel d’Halifax dès aujourd’hui pour profiter d’une expérience inoubliable !

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 98

Renseignements importants

A maximum of 2 pets per room up to 45 lbs. each are permitted in guestrooms. A fee of 25.00 CAD plus taxes, per stay is applicable.

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • piscine intérieure chauffée piscine intérieure chauffée
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • mai 25, 2018 - juin 30, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 16,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 16,000/chambre

  • juillet 1, 2018 - septembre 15, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 25,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 25,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English