470 1st Avenue South, Kenora, ON, Canada, P9N 1W5

Phone: (807) 468-5521
Fax: (807) 468-4734


ROOM RATES FROM

CAD 189.00

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre is one of the most comfortable and conveniently located Kenora hotels overlooking Lake of the Woods. Whether you are travelling to Canada on business or for pleasure, booking a room with us will guarantee a pleasant and memorable stay.

The location of our Clarion Inn just steps away from the lake makes it really beneficial for travelers who want to enjoy a relaxing vacation, as our guests have an easy access to a boating dock and picturesque lake cruises. The city centre is also just minutes away, with the following popular attractions situated in the vicinity of our Kenora hotel and providing wonderful sightseeing opportunities:

  • Harbour Front
  • Lake of the Woods Museum
  • M.S. Kenora
  • Tunnel Island Trail
  • Discovery Centre
  • Rushing River Provincial Park
  • Kenora Recreational Centre
  • Coney Island Beach

Make the most of the amenities at our Kenora hotel

Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre is a smoke-free and pet-friendly hotel that takes up a beachfront 11-storey circular building offering breathtaking views of the lake. Our guests benefit from a rich variety of amenities, including a full service restaurant.

If you are looking to stay at one of the Kenora hotels on business, our Clarion Inn would be the perfect choice for you due to its onsite business centre with copy and fax services where you can get your work done comfortably and without any distractions. If you are staying in for a movie night or heading out to a picnic by the lake, why not grab some popcorn from our popcorn machine? On sunny days, there’s nothing better than to enjoy a meal in our picnic area or relax on the sundeck. Additional amenities at our Kenora hotel include:

  • Free WiFi
  • Free daily newspaper
  • Exercise Room nearby

Relax in the comfort of your room at the Clarion Inn Lakeside

All guest rooms at this Kenora hotel feature a coffee maker, desk, flat-screen TV, microwave, refrigerator, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. You get amazing lake or city views from some of the rooms as well.

Book your stay at the Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre on our website today. Kenora hotels like ours provide outstanding service, affordable rates and a perfect setting for getting together with your family, friends and colleagues.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access

What's Nearby?

  • Coney Island Beach
  • Discovery Centre
  • Harbour Front
  • Husky the Muskie
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 11:00
  • Guest Rooms: 94

Hotel Alerts

  • Pet Accommodation: $15+taxes Night/Pet. Limit of 2 pets per room up to 45 lbs. each. Limited pet rooms available, please contact the hotel.

470 1st Avenue South, Kenora, ON, Canada, P9N 1W5

Téléphone : (807) 468-5521
Télécopieur : (807) 468-4734


Tarifs à partir de

CAD 135.99

  • Hôtel sans fuméeHôtel sans fumée

Surplombant le lac des Bois, le Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre est l’un des hôtels de Kenora les plus confortables et les mieux situés. Que ce soit un voyage au Canada pour les affaires ou les loisirs, vous passerez un séjour aussi agréable que mémorable à notre hôtel.

Situé à seulement quelques pas du lac et donnant accès à un quai et à des croisières pittoresques sur le lac, le Clarion Inn est l’endroit idéal pour ceux qui désirent profiter d’un séjour de détente. Notre hôtel de Kenora est également situé à quelques minutes du centre-ville, où vous pourrez profiter des attractions populaires et des splendides sites touristiques de la région :

  • Husky the Muskie
  • Harbour Front
  • Lake of the Woods Museum
  • Kenora Shoppers Mall
  • Coney Island Beach

Profitez pleinement des commodités à notre hôtel de Kenora

Le Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre est un hôtel sans fumée qui accepte les animaux de compagnie. Cet établissement circulaire de 11 étages est situé directement sur la plage et offre une vue spectaculaire sur le lac. Nos clients peuvent profiter d’un éventail de commodités, incluant un restaurant avec service complet.

Si vous cherchez un hôtel à Kenora dans le cadre d’un voyage d’affaires, le Clarion Inn est l’endroit idéal. Vous y trouverez un centre d’affaires sur place avec service de photocopieur et de télécopieur, où vous pourrez travailler en tout confort et en toute quiétude. Si vous planifiez regarder un film dans le confort de votre chambre ou encore faire un pique-nique près du lac, n’oubliez pas de prendre du maïs soufflé dans notre machine à maïs soufflé ! Et si le soleil est de la partie, pourquoi ne pas profiter d’un repas à l’extérieur dans notre aire de pique-nique ou encore relaxer sur la terrasse ? D’autres commodités offertes à notre hôtel de Kenora incluent :

D’autres commodités incluent :

  • L’accès sans fil à Internet gratuit
  • Le journal quotidien gratuit
  • Une salle d’exercices

Toutes les chambres de notre hôtel de Kenora sont dotées d’une cafetière, d’un bureau, d’un téléviseur à écran plat, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un sèche-cheveux ainsi que d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Certaines chambres offrent également une magnifique vue sur la ville ou sur le lac.

Réservez votre séjour au Clarion Inn Lakeside and Conference Centre sur notre site Web dès aujourd’hui. Les hôtels de Kenora comme celui-ci offrent un service exceptionnel, des taux abordables et une ambiance parfaite pour vous réunir avec votre famille, vos amis et vos collègues.

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit

Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

  • Coney Island Beach
  • Discovery Centre
  • Harbour Front
  • Husky the Muskie
Renseignements pratiques
  • Heure d'arrivée: 15:00
  • Heure de départ: 11:00
  • Chambres: 94

Renseignements importants

  • Pet Accommodation: $15+taxes Night/Pet. Limit of 2 pets per room up to 45 lbs. each. Limited pet rooms available, please contact the hotel.