Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Fox Creek
Comfort Inn & Suites

317 - 1st Avenue, Fox Creek, AB, Canada, T0H 1P0

Phone: (780) 622-3311   Fax: (780) 622-3313

Excellent!
4.5 out of 5 (49 reviews)
90% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Comfort Inn & Suites, one of the centrally located Fox Creek hotels for active travellers

Comfort Inn & Suites boasts a convenient location in the northern part of Alberta. It is one of the Fox Creek hotels that are perfect for active travellers who enjoy spending time outdoors. Activities that guests of our Comfort Inn can engage in during their stay include camping, fishing and hunting, all easily accessible from the hotel. For those guests of our Fox Creek hotel who prefer city life to reuniting with nature, downtown shopping and numerous restaurants are also within walking distance. The area attractions situated in the vicinity of Comfort Inn & Suites in Fox Creek include Silver Birch Golf Course and Fox Creek Hockey Arena.

Take advantage of the excellent facilities at our Fox Creek hotel

If you prefer working our indoors you are welcome to stop by the exercise room that all guests of Comfort Inn & Suites have access to. Those in need of a relaxing evening can benefit from our game room. Our Fox Creek hotel is also an ideal choice for business travellers who can organise meetings at our Business Centre or in the meeting room. Comfort Inn & Suites is also a great place to plan your next Fox Creek event at, as it is able to accommodate up to 75 people for banquets and up to 60 people for conferences. Additional amenities at our Fox Creek hotel include:

  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access
  • Free daily newspaper
  • Free coffee

For the perfect start to your day enjoy a delicious morning breakfast served daily at our Fox Creek hotel. The breakfast is free for guests of our Comfort Inn and provides a variety of hot and cold dishes including eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal, as well as your choice of hot waffle flavours.

All rooms at our Fox Creek hotel feature a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, alarm clock, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Some rooms at this Comfort Inn & Suites also come with a desk, whirlpool and sofa sleeper.

Comfort Inn & Suites in Fox Creek, Alberta is a non-smoking hotel.

Book your room at our Fox Creek hotel on our website today

Comfort Inn & Suites in Fox Creek, Alberta is the perfect choice for both business and leisure travellers due to its excellent location, convenient access to key area sights, and exceptional amenities. Book a room with us today, we look forward to welcoming you at our Fox Creek hotel.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 85

Hotel Alerts

Pets are allowed. A 20.00 USD refundable deposit required. 10.00 USD per night and per pet.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Fox Creek Camping Site
  • Fox Creek Curling Arena Club
  • Fox Creek Fitness Centre
  • Fox Creek Hockey Arena
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • May 27, 2018 - June 30, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 12,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

  • July 1, 2018 - September 15, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 20,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Fox Creek
Comfort Inn & Suites

317 - 1st Avenue, Fox Creek, AB, Canada, T0H 1P0

Téléphone : (780) 622-3311   Télécopieur : (780) 622-3313

Excellent!
4.5 sur 5 (49 évaluations)
90% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Le Comfort Inn & Suites, un hôtel situé au cœur de Fox Creek parfait pour les voyageurs actifs

Le Comfort Inn & Suites bénéficie d’un emplacement commode dans le nord de l’Alberta, idéal pour les grands amateurs d’activités en plein air qui visitent Fox Creek. Durant leur séjour, les clients du Comfort Inn & Suites peuvent pratiquer le camping, la pêche, la chasse, activités qui sont toutes facilement accessibles depuis l’hôtel. Quant aux clients de l’hôtel qui préfèrent la vie citadine au plein air, le centre-ville offre des boutiques et de nombreux restaurants à une courte distance de marche. Le Comfort Inn & Suites se trouve aussi à une courte distance de marche de plusieurs attractions de Fox Creek, dont le club de golf Silver Birch et l’aréna de hockey de Fox Creek.

Tirez parti des commodités offertes par notre hôtel de Fox Creek

Le centre de conditionnement de l’hôtel est accessible à tous les clients, et il est parfait pour ceux qui préfèrent s’entraîner à l’intérieur, alors que ceux qui ont besoin de se détendre se réjouiront de notre salle de jeux. Notre hôtel de Fox Creek représente aussi le choix idéal pour les voyageurs d’affaires, lesquels pourront tenir des rencontres à notre centre d’affaires ou dans notre salle de réunion. Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 75 personnes lors de banquets et jusqu’à 60 personnes lors de conférences, le Comfort Inn & Suites s’avère aussi un excellent endroit où organiser votre prochain événement à Fox Creek. Cet établissement offre également les commodités suivantes :

 l’accès Internet à haute vitesse sans fil gratuit;
• le journal quotidien gratuit;
• le café gratuit
.

Pour que les clients de cet hôtel de Fox Creek puissent démarrer la journée du bon pied, un délicieux petit-déjeuner est servi gratuitement chaque matin. Celui-ci inclut des aliments chauds et froids, dont des œufs, des viandes, du yogourt, des fruits frais, des céréales et une gamme de saveurs de gaufres chaudes.

Toutes les chambres de notre hôtel de Fox Creek sont équipées d’un téléviseur à écran plat et du câble, d’une cafetière, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un réveille-matin, d’un sèche-cheveux ainsi que d’une planche et d’un fer à repasser. Certaines chambres du Comfort Inn & Suites disposent d’un bureau, d’une baignoire à remous et d’un canapé-lit.

Le Comfort Inn & Suites est un hôtel entièrement sans fumée.


Réservez votre chambre à notre hôtel de Fox Creek sur notre site Web dès aujourd’hui.

Le Comfort Inn & Suites de Fox Creek, en Alberta, représente le choix idéal pour les voyageurs d’affaires et de loisirs en raison de son excellent emplacement, son accès pratique à tous les principaux points d’intérêts et ses commodités exceptionnelles. Réservez votre chambre dès aujourd’hui et nous espérons vous accueillir très bientôt à notre hôtel de Fox Creek.
 

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 12:00       Chambres: 85

Renseignements importants

Pets are allowed. A 20.00 USD refundable deposit required. 10.00 USD per night and per pet.

Promotion nationale Aeroplan

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner complet inclus petit déjeuner complet inclus
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • juin 22, 2018 - juin 30, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

  • juillet 1, 2018 - septembre 15, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 20,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

  • septembre 16, 2018 - novembre 30, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 16,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English