Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More Hotels Search More Hotels in Sarnia
Comfort Inn

815 Mara St., Sarnia, ON, Canada, N7V 0A2

Phone: (519) 383-6767   Fax: (519) 383-8710

  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

Virtual Tour Virtual Tour
Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

ROOM RATES FROM 0.00

(Price shown is in hotel's local currency)



Check Icon Best Internet Rate Guarantee

Welcome to the Comfort Inn, a Sarnia hotel near UWO Research Park, Lambton College,Enbridge Solar Project and businesses located in Chemical Valley

The Comfort Inn® hotel is ideally located just minutes from the UWO Research Park, Lambton College, Enbridge Solar Project, Imperial Oil and Shell. This Sarnia hotel provides easy access to many local attractions, businesses and points of interest. Enjoy entertainment at the RBC Centre, OLG Point Edward Charity Casino. The hotel is within walking distance to Sarnia’s downtown Front Street and Pt Edward’s quaint Michigan Ave, providing many fabulous shopping and dining choices. The Blue Water Bridges are minutes away linking Sarnia, Ontario to Port Huron, Michigan.

St. Clair Parkway features more than 500 acres of waterfront parkland along the St. Clair River and is home to the Sarnia Bay Marina and St. Clair Parkway Golf Course. Enjoy the beauty of Lake Huron’s beaches in Canatara Park offering sunbathing, swimming, fishing plus playgrounds and picnic areas. Perfect for hiking and biking, Howard Watson Nature Trail is located minutes from the hotel.

Comfort Inn guests enjoy the following amenities and features:

  • Free hot breakfast and weekday paper
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access (in all rooms)
  • Free coffee
  • Free on-site fitness center
  • Free local calls
  • Free parking
  • Pet friendly (additional fee and restrictions apply)

Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors.

In addition to free wireless high-speed internet access and hardwire computer connections in all rooms business travelers will appreciate access to copy and fax services and on-site computer with Internet access. The meeting room handles up to 40 people.

All guest rooms are well appointed with flat screen TV, cable and pay per view movies, free wireless high speed internet access, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Select rooms have whirlpool bathtubs and sofa sleepers. Pet friendly, handicap accessible and smoking rooms are available based on availability.

For added convenience, Comfort Inn offers guest laundry facilities, games room and a hospitality room. Microwaves and refridgerators available in some room, please request when booking.

WCS CONTENT

Check-In Time: 16:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 100

Hotel Alerts

Cash paying guest,require a credit card pre-authorization of 100.00 or cash deposit required. Pet Accommodation: 20.00 / Pet / Stay. Limit of 2 Pet / Room 20 Lbs or under. Pets must be in crate when unattended in room.

 

WCS CONTENT

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Hot Breakfast Free Hot Breakfast
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Blue Water Fun Park
  • Bluewater Bridge
  • Canatara Park
  • Children's Animal Farm
  • View Area Guide
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • Tuesday July 01 2014 - Monday September 15 2014: 8000
  • Tuesday September 16 2014 - Sunday November 30 2014: 10000
  • Monday December 01 2014 - Saturday January 31 2015: 16000
WCS CONTENT

Canada Hotels

Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Sarnia
Comfort Inn

815 Mara St., Sarnia, ON, Canada, N7V 0A2

Téléphone : (519) 383-6767   Télécopieur : (519) 383-8710

Excellent!
4.5 sur 5 (328 évaluations)
93% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Bienvenue au Comfort Inn, un hôtel de Sarnia situé près du parc scientifique de l’Université de Western Ontario, du Lambton College, du projet solaire d’Enbridge et des entreprises de Chemical Valley.

L’hôtel Comfort Inn® jouit d’un emplacement idéal : à quelques minutes du parc scientifique de l’Université de Western Ontario, du Lambton College, du projet solaire d’Enbridge, d’Imperial Oil et de Shell. À partir de cet hôtel de Sarnia, vous bénéficiez d’un accès facile à nombre d’attractions, d’entreprises et de points d’intérêt de la région. Allez vous divertir au RBC Centre, à l’OLG Point Edward Charity Casino, au parc équestre. Cet hôtel se trouve à quelques minutes à pied de la rue Front Street au centre-ville de Sarnia et de la pittoresque Michigan Avenue de Point Edward qui comporte une variété de boutiques et de restaurants charmants. Le pont Blue Water Bridge, situé tout près, relie Sarnia en Ontario à Port Huron au Michigan.

La promenade St. Clair Parkway, d’une superficie de plus de 500 acres, longe la rivière Sainte-Claire et comprend la Sarnia Bay Marina et le terrain de golf St. Clair Parkway Golf Course. Admirez la beauté des plages du lac Huron au parc Canatara, où vous pouvez vous faire bronzer, vous baigner, pêcher et profiter des aires de jeu et de pique-nique. Idéal pour faire une randonnée à pied ou à vélo, le sentier Howard Watson Nature Trail est situé à quelques minutes de l’hôtel.

Les clients du Comfort Inn se voient offrir de nombreuses commodités :

  • le petit-déjeuner chaud et le journal les jours de semaine gratuits
  • l’accès Internet à haute vitesse sans fil gratuit (dans toutes les chambres)
  • le café gratuit
  • l’accès gratuit à une salle d’entraînement sur place
  • les appels locaux gratuits
  • le stationnement gratuit
  • les animaux sont les bienvenus à l’hôtel (des frais supplémentaires et des restrictions s’appliquent)

Your Morning Breakfast vous propose une variété de plats chauds et délicieux, ce qui fait du petit déjeuner au Comfort Inn la meilleure façon de commencer la journée. Profitez de notre petit déjeuner chaud gratuit avec des oeufs, de la charcuterie, des yaourts, des fruits frais, des céréales et même un choix de gaufres!

En plus de l’accès Internet à haute vitesse sans fil gratuit et de la ligne câblée dans toutes les chambres, les voyageurs d’affaires profitent d’un accès à des services de photocopie et de télécopie ainsi que d’un ordinateur avec accès Internet sur place. La salle de réunion accueille jusqu’à 40 personnes.

Toutes les chambres sont bien aménagées : téléviseur à écran plat, télévision par câble et films à la carte, accès Internet à haute vitesse sans fil gratuit, cafetière, séchoir à cheveux, fer et planche à repasser. Certaines chambres disposent d’une baignoire à remous et d’un canapé-lit. Des chambres non-fumeurs pouvant accueillir un animal de compagnie ou adaptées pour les personnes handicapées sont aussi offertes en fonction de la disponibilité.

Pour une plus grande commodité, Comfort Inn offre un service de buanderie et une salle de jeu à ses clients, et une suite de réception. des four à micro-ondes et réfrigérateur sont disponibles sur demande.

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 16:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 100

Renseignements importants

  • Cash/Debit paying guests,require a credit card pre-authorization of 250.00 or cash deposit required.
  • Pet Accommodation: 20.00 / Pet / Stay. Limit of 2 Pet / Room 20 Lbs or under.
  • Pets must be in crate when unattended in room.
  • A valid driver's licence will be required for all cash and debit paying guests.
  • Taxes include 3% Direct Marketing Fee Completely Non Smoking Environment. $250 fee applies if smoking is detected in the hotel.
  • We have limited pet rooms. Please contact the hotel in advance to be sure we can accommodate your furry friend.

 

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • août 20, 2017 - septembre 15, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 8,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 10,000/chambre

  • septembre 16, 2017 - novembre 30, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English