Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

secure.choicehotels.ca en
More > Search More Hotels in Windsor
Comfort Suites Downtown

500 Tuscarora Rd. East, Windsor, ON, Canada, N9A 3M2

Phone: (519) 971-0505   Fax: (519) 971-8444

Excellent!
4.2 out of 5 (345 reviews)
86% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
  • Supports green practices Supports green practices

    Supports Green Practices

    "Supports Green Initiatives" designates a hotel's participation in an optional environmental program that includes the use of energy-efficient lighting, guestroom towel/linen re-use, and on-premise recycling. "Supports Green Initiatives" does not represent an official certification of any kind.

Virtual Tour Virtual Tour
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Welcome to the Comfort Suites Downtown, a Windsor hotel near the Windsor Arena

The Comfort Suites® Downtown is conveniently located within walking distance of the Windsor Arena, the Art Gallery of Windsor, Water World and Caesars Windsor. Other nearby attractions include the University of Windsor.

This Windsor hotel features many amenities, including free continental breakfast, free high-speed Internet access in all rooms, free weekday newspaper and free coffee. Corporate travellers include conveniences like computer hook-ups and access to copy and fax services.

In addition to standard amenities, all guest rooms come equipped with refrigerators, microwaves, voice mail and cable television. Shopping opportunities are located close to the hotel and a wide variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges are located in the surrounding area.  

This Comfort Inn & Suites hotel offers many amenities, including:

  • Free hot breakfast
  • Free parking
  • Free wireless internet

Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Comfort Inn the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 45

Hotel Alerts

  • Taxes include 3% Direct Marketing Fee.
  • Hotel will be undergoing renovations January 10, 2017 for approximately 6 months.
  • Pet Accommodation: $25.00 Pet/Stay. Limit 1 Pet/Room
  • A valid bank issued Credit Card must be presented for all reservations upon check-in. Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit and Prepaid Credit Cards are not accepted to guarantee reservations and at time of check in. A valid credit card and photo id must be presented upon check in. The hotel requires a $100.00 CAD authorization(hold) for incidental charges. $250 USD fee is applied for smoking in the hotel.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Hot Breakfast Free Hot Breakfast
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Business Center Business Center
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Art Gallery of Windsor
  • Caesars Windsor
  • Fox Theatre
  • Point Pelee National Park
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • April 23, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels

Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Windsor
Comfort Suites Downtown

500 Tuscarora Rd. East, Windsor, ON, Canada, N9A 3M2

Téléphone : (519) 971-0505   Télécopieur : (519) 971-8444

Excellent!
4.2 sur 5 (417 évaluations)
87% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
  • Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement

    Le label "Participe aux mesures de protection de l'environnement" indique la participation de l'hôtel à un programme de protection de l'environnement facultatif qui inclut l'utilisation d'un éclairage économiseur d'énergie, la ré-utilisation des serviettes de toilette et des draps et le recyclage sur place. Le label "Soutient les mesures de protection de l'environnement" n'est pas une certification officielle.

Visite virtuelle Visite virtuelle
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Bienvenue au Comfort Suites Downtown, un hôtel de Windsor situé près de la Windsor Arena

Le Comfort Suites® Downtown est avantageusement situé à une courte distance de marche de la Windsor Arena, de la galerie d'art de Windsor, des installations aquatiques Water World et du Caesars Windsor. D'autres attractions avoisinantes incluent l'Université de Windsor, l'aréna Joe Louis Arena.

Cet hôtel de Windsor propose de nombreuses commodités, y compris le petit-déjeuner continental gratuit, l'accès Internet haute vitesse gratuit dans toutes les chambres, le journal gratuit en semaine et le café gratuit. Les voyageurs d'affaires profitent de commodités telles que les connexions d'ordinateur et l'accès aux services de photocopie et de télécopie.

En plus des commodités habituelles, toutes les chambres sont munies d'un réfrigérateur, d'un four à micro-ondes, de la messagerie vocale et de la télévision par câble. Les clients de l'hôtel trouveront à proximité bon nombre de boutiques, de restaurants et de bars-salons.

Cet hôtel Comfort Inn & Suites offre de nombreuses commodités, y compris :

  • Le petit-déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • Le stationnement gratuit
  • Internet sans fil

Your Morning Breakfast vous propose une variété de plats chauds et délicieux, ce qui fait du petit déjeuner au Comfort Inn la meilleure façon de commencer la journée. Profitez de notre petit déjeuner chaud gratuit avec des oeufs, de la charcuterie, des yaourts, des fruits frais, des céréales et même un choix de gaufres!

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 45

Renseignements importants

  • Hotel will be undergoing renovations through December 30th, 2017. We apologize for any inconvenience.
  • Pet Accommodation: 25.00 CAD Per Stay. Limit of 1 Small Dog Per Room.
  • A valid bank issued Credit Card must be presented for all reservations upon check-in. Visa Debit, MasterCard Debit and Prepaid Credit Cards are not accepted to guarantee reservations and at time of check in. A valid credit card and photo id must be presented upon check in. The hotel requires a 100.00 CAD authorization(hold) for incidental charges. 250.00 CAD fee is applied for smoking in the hotel.

WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • octobre 15, 2017 - novembre 30, 2017:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 20,000/chambre

  • décembre 1, 2017 - janvier 31, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 10,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English