Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Barrie
Quality Inn

55 Hart Drive, Barrie, ON, Canada, L4N 5M3

Phone: 705 734-9500   Fax: 705 734-0622

Very Good!
3.6 out of 5 (422 reviews)
70% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Inn, one of the most picturesque Barrie hotels

Our Quality Inn in Barrie is conveniently located minutes away from the shore of Lake Simcoe. It is one of the few Barrie hotels that provide its guests with an easy access to the nearby beaches and boating trails as well as all the key attractions of downtown Barrie. Among other popular sights, travellers staying at our Barrie hotel will be within reach from Centennial park and Barrie Molson Center. Quality Inn will also be the perfect choice for those who are interested in wandering around Barrie Arboretum, watching races at Barrie Raceway, or shopping at the Bayfield Mall.

Benefit from the exceptional amenities at our Barrie hotel

When you return to the Quality Inn in Barrie after a long day of business meetings or sightseeing, treat yourself to a relaxing swim in our heated indoor swimming pool or spend a chilled out evening in our picnic area with your fellow travellers. Our Quality Inn is also one of the top Barrie hotels for business travellers who will have our state of the art Business Centre at their disposal. Photocopying and fax services are available to all guests at our Barrie hotel as well. Other amenities at our Quality Inn include:

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access
  • Free daily newspaper
  • Free coffee

Each room at our Barrie hotel features a flat-screen television with cable, desk, coffee maker, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, alarm clock, iron and ironing board. Some of the Quality Inn rooms also offer robes and a sofa sleeper.

Quality Inn in Barrie is a pet-friendly hotel, with four-legged friends allowed to stay at our Barrie hotel for a fee.

Quality Inn in Barrie is a non-smoking hotel.

Enjoy your stay at our Barrie hotel

Make the most of your visit to Ontario when staying at our Barrie hotel. Its exceptional location and excellent amenities make our Quality Inn one of the best Barrie hotels for both leisure and business travellers. Book your room on our website today to make your next trip one to remember.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 96

Hotel Alerts

  • No adjoining rooms available.
  • Hotel has no elevator.
  • Pet Accommodation: 10.00 CAD per dog, per night. Maximum of one dog per room limited to a size of 50 lbs or less. Dogs allowed in designated rooms only.

Hotel Amenities

  • Business Center Business Center
  • Free Continental Breakfast Free Continental Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • 30,000 Island Boat Cruise
  • 400 Flea Market
  • Barrie Arboretum
  • Barrie Boat Cruises
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • December 17, 2017 - January 31, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 16,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 20,000/room

  • February 1, 2018 - April 15, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 8,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels

Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Barrie
Quality Inn

55 Hart Drive, Barrie, ON, Canada, L4N 5M3

Téléphone : 705 734-9500   Télécopieur : 705 734-0622

Bon!
3.4 sur 5 (726 évaluations)
67% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Le Quality Inn, l’un des hôtels les plus pittoresques de Barrie

Notre Quality Inn à Barrie est situé à quelques minutes des rives du lac Simcoe. C’est le parfait endroit où séjourner, car l’établissement est l’un des seuls hôtels de Barrie à offrir à ses clients un accès facile aux plages et aux parcours de navigation à proximité, ainsi qu’à toutes les attractions principales du centre-ville de Barrie. Les voyageurs séjournant à notre hôtel de Barrie seront à portée du Parc du centenaire et du Barrie Molson Center, parmi d’autres sites populaires. Le Quality Inn constitue aussi le choix idéal pour les gens qui désirent se promener dans le Barrie Arboretum, assister à des courses à l’hippodrome Barrie Raceway, ou magasiner au centre d’achats Bayfield Mall.

 Profitez des commodités exceptionnelles de notre hôtel de Barrie

Lorsque vous rentrez au Quality Inn à Barrie après de longues rencontres d’affaires ou de visites touristiques, gâtez-vous avec une baignade reposante dans notre piscine intérieure chauffée ou détendez-vous lors d’une soirée en compagnie de vos compagnons de voyage dans notre aire de pique-nique. Notre Quality Inn est aussi un des meilleurs hôtels de Barrie pour les voyageurs d’affaires qui auront accès à notre centre d’affaires de pointe. Tous les clients de notre hôtel à Barrie ont aussi accès aux services de photocopie et de télécopie. Les autres commodités de notre Quality Inn incluent :

• Petit-déjeuner continental gratuit
• Accès Internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
• Journal quotidien gratuit
• Café gratuit

Chaque chambre de notre hôtel de Barrie est dotée d’un téléviseur à écran plat avec télévision par câble, d’un bureau, d’une cafetière, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un séchoir à cheveux, d’un réveille-matin et d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Certaines des chambres au Quality Inn comprennent aussi des peignoirs et un divan-lit.

Le Quality Inn à Barrie accepte les animaux. Votre animal de compagnie peut séjourner avec vous dans notre hôtel à Barrie moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Le Quality Inn à Barrie est un établissement entièrement sans fumée.

Profitez pleinement de votre séjour à notre hôtel à Barrie

Profitez pleinement de votre séjour en Ontario en séjournant dans notre hôtel à Barrie. Son emplacement exceptionnel et d’excellentes commodités font de notre Quality Inn un des meilleurs hôtels à Barrie pour les voyageurs d’affaires et de loisirs. Réservez dès maintenant votre chambre sur notre site Web pour que votre prochain voyage soit inoubliable.

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 96

Renseignements importants

  • No adjoining rooms available.
  • Hotel has no elevator.
  • Pet Accommodation: 10.00 CAD per dog, per night. Maximum of one dog per room limited to a size of 50 lbs or less. Dogs allowed in designated rooms only.

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner continental gratuit petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • piscine intérieure chauffée piscine intérieure chauffée
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • juillet 14, 2019 - septembre 19, 2019:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 30,000/chambre

  • septembre 20, 2019 - novembre 30, 2019:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 25,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English