Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Merritt
Quality Inn

4025 Walters Street, Merritt, BC, Canada, V1K 1K1

Phone: 250 378-4253   Fax: 250 378-6869

Very Good!
4 out of 5 (158 reviews)
86% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Inn Merritt, one of the scenic Merritt hotels

If you prefer to stay active while travelling, consider one of the rooms at Quality Inn Merritt for your next trip. Our inn is one of the most scenic Merritt hotels that boasts an exceptional location right next to the Monck Provincial Park and Nicola Lake. Due to proximity to these attractions, guests at the Quality Inn Merritt can enjoy outdoor recreational activities at any point during their stay. The hotel location is also ideal for any travellers who want to do a bit of sightseeing, as our Quality Inn is one of the Merritt hotels that provide the most convenient access to all the key area sights, including Nicola Valley Memorial Arena and Baillie House. So, no matter what the purpose of your visit is, Quality Inn Merritt will provide you with the perfect conditions for it.

Benefit from you stay at our Merritt hotel

Quality Inn Merritt is the perfect place to return to after a busy day of meetings, sightseeing, or walking in the nearby parks. It is one of the few Merritt hotels that offer a heated indoor pool as well as an exercise room that all guests are welcome to use if they prefer to work out indoors. Our Merritt hotel is also a great choice for business travellers, as it features a Business Centre with all the modern conveniences including copy and fax services.

Make the most of the amenities at our Merritt hotel

Quality Inn Merritt offers access to the highest standard amenities that include:

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access
  • Free daily newspaper

If you are planning a conference for up to 30 people, you are more than welcome to book the meeting room at our Merritt hotel that would help you make your event a true success.

Relax in your room at our Merritt hotel

All Quality Inn Merritt rooms feature a flat-screen television with cable, coffee maker, alarm clock, desk, refrigerator, hair dryer, microwave, iron and ironing board. When booking our Merritt hotel, you can also opt for a room with a balcony, a whirlpool and a sofa sleeper.

Quality Inn Merritt is a pet-friendly hotel and you are welcome to stay with your pet for a separate fee.

Smoking is prohibited in all areas of our Merritt hotel.

Book a room at our Quality Inn Merritt to benefit from its wonderful location and all the modern amenities. Whether you are a business or a leisure traveller, our Merritt hotel is the perfect choice for your trip to British Columbia. The Quality Inn team are looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 56

Hotel Alerts

  • Pet Charge of $10.00 CAD per pet is required. Pet size is 40lbs or less and only 2 pets per room.
  • After midnight, Night Bell at door.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Baillie House
  • Chamber of Commerce
  • Courthouse Art Gallery
  • Douglas Lake Ranch
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • February 23, 2018 - April 15, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 16,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16,000/room

  • April 16, 2018 - June 30, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 10,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Canada Hotels

Canada Hotels Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges
Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Merritt
Quality Inn

4025 Walters Street, Merritt, BC, Canada, V1K 1K1

Téléphone : 250 378-4253   Télécopieur : 250 378-6869

Très Bien!
4 sur 5 (264 évaluations)
88% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Le Quality Inn de Merritt, un hôtel au cœur du paysage de Merritt

Si vous aimez demeurer actif même lorsque vous effectuez un déplacement, considérez un séjour dans l’une des chambres du Quality Inn de Merritt lors de votre prochain voyage. Notre hôtel est l’un des plus pittoresques de Merritt en raison de son emplacement exceptionnel, tout près du parc provincial de Monck et du lac Nicola. Grâce à la proximité de ces attractions, les clients du Quality Inn de Merritt peuvent participer à des activités extérieures à n’importe quel moment pendant leur séjour. L’emplacement de l’hôtel est aussi idéal pour les voyageurs souhaitant s’adonner à quelques visites touristiques puisqu’il offre un accès pratique à tous les principaux points d’intérêts, dont la Nicola Valley Memorial Arena et la Baillie House. Ainsi, peu importe le but de votre visite, le Quality Inn de Merritt vous offrira les meilleures conditions pour l’accomplir.

Profitez de votre séjour à notre hôtel de Merritt

Le Quality Inn de Merritt est l’endroit idéal pour se retrouver après une journée de réunions, de visites touristiques ou de marche dans les parcs avoisinants. Il est l’un des rares hôtels de Merritt à offrir une piscine chauffée intérieure de même qu’une salle d’exercices que chacun des clients est invité à utiliser s’il préfère s’entraîner à l’intérieur. Notre hôtel de Merritt représente également un excellent choix pour les voyageurs d’affaires, grâce à son centre d’affaires équipé de toutes les commodités modernes, dont les services de photocopie et de télécopie.

Profitez pleinement des commodités de notre hôtel de Merritt

Le Quality Inn de Merritt offre un accès à des commodités répondant aux plus grands standards, dont :

Le petit déjeuner complet gratuit

• L’accès Internet à haute vitesse sans fil gratuit

• Le journal quotidien gratuit

Si vous pensez organiser une conférence réunissant jusqu’à 30 personnes, nous vous invitons chaleureusement à réserver la salle de réunion à notre hôtel de Merritt afin de vous permettre de faire de cet événement, un véritable succès.

Détendez-vous dans votre chambre à notre hôtel de Merritt

Chaque chambre du Quality Inn de Merritt est dotée d’un téléviseur à écran plat avec télévision par câble, d’une cafetière, d’un réveille-matin, d’un bureau d’un réfrigérateur, d’un séchoir à cheveux, d’un four à micro-ondes ainsi que d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Au moment d’effectuer une réservation à notre hôtel de Merritt hôtel, vous pouvez également choisir l’une de nos chambres avec balcon, baignoire à remous et divan-lit.

Le Quality Inn Merritt accepte les animaux et vous pouvez séjourner à l’hôtel avec votre compagnon moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Il est interdit de fumer dans toutes les zones de notre hôtel de Merritt.

Faites votre réservation à notre Quality Inn de Merritt afin de profiter de son merveilleux emplacement et de toutes ses commodités modernes. Que vous soyez un voyageur d’affaires ou de loisirs, notre hôtel de Merritt est le choix idéal pour votre déplacement en Colombie-Britannique. L’équipe du Quality Inn est impatiente de vous accueillir !

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 16:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 56

Renseignements importants

  • Pet Charge of $20.00 CAD per pet is required. Pet size is 40lbs or less and only 2 pets per room.
  • After midnight, Night Bell at door.
Summer Promo 5X Aeropplan Miles
WCS CONTENT QA

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner complet inclus petit déjeuner complet inclus
  • piscine intérieure chauffée piscine intérieure chauffée
  • hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie hôtel acceptant les animaux de compagnie*
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • juillet 14, 2019 - septembre 15, 2019:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 20,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 16,000/chambre

  • septembre 16, 2019 - novembre 30, 2019:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English