Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Sept-Îles
Quality Inn

1009 Boulevard Laure, Sept-Îles, QC, Canada, G4R 0S9

Phone: (418) 960-5600   Fax: (418) 960-1888

Exceptional!
4.7 out of 5 (139 reviews)
99% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
  • Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Hotels that achieve the prestigious Gold Award represent the top 10% of hotels within each Choice brand. The awards are based on a ranking system that measures guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition and cleanliness, and staff service. These properties have a proven track record of providing exceptional guest service and facilities.

Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Inn, a newly built Sept-Iles hotel near Promenade du Vieux-Quai

Quality Inn Sept-Iles is a modern hotel located conveniently close to all the key area attractions, which makes it the perfect choice for leisure travellers interested in the history and culture of the region. The popular tourist destinations in the vicinity of our hotel that will give you a chance to really get to know Canada include:

  • Musée Le Shaputuan (Museum Shaputuan)
  • Musée régional de la Côte-Nord (Regional Museum of the North Shore)
  • Les Galeries Montagnaises (mall)
  • Place de Ville
  • Aréna Conrad-Parent and Aréna Guy Carbonneau (sports arenas)

For our guests who are more into shopping, the city’s main shopping centre is situated within a walking distance from this Sept-Iles hotel and boasts a rich variety of shops and restaurants for any taste.

Hold your next meeting at our Sept-Iles hotel

Quality Inn Sept-Iles features a banquet room and meeting rooms, both of which can accommodate up to 125 people. Attendees of your event staying at our hotel will be able to enjoy the following amenities free of charge:

  • Free breakfast
  • Free WiFi
  • Exercise room

After a long day of meetings or sightseeing, our guests return to the comfort of their rooms that all feature flat-screen TVs, desks, microwaves, refrigerators, irons and ironing boards. Some rooms also come with a sofa sleeper and a coffee maker.

Start planning your stay at our Quality Inn today

Book your room at this Sept-Iles hotel today to benefit from our great rates. In addition to providing you with affordable accommodation in an excellent location, our Quality Inn will exceed your expectations in terms of amenities and will guarantee a comfortable stay whether you are travelling for business or for pleasure.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 61

Hotel Alerts

  • Hotel offers Free Unlimited Calls in North America with the exception of Hawai.
  • Additional service charge applies: CAD 2 per person/night.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Hot Breakfast Free Hot Breakfast
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Arena Conrad-Parent
  • Carrefour La Baie
  • Centre Socio-recreatif
  • Centre des congres
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • November 24, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 16,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16,000/room

  • December 1, 2017 - February 1, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 12,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12,000/room

  • February 2, 2018 - April 15, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 12,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Sept-Îles
Quality Inn

1009 Boulevard Laure, Sept-Îles, QC, Canada, G4R 0S9

Téléphone : (418) 960-5600   Télécopieur : (418) 960-1888

Exceptionnel!
4.7 sur 5 (155 évaluations)
99% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
  • Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Les hôtels qui reçoivent le prestigieux Gold Award représentent les 10 premiers pour cent des hôtels dans chaque enseigne Choice. Ce prix est décerné selon un classement qui mesure la satisfaction client, la qualité, la condition des chambres et la propreté et le service offert par le personnel. Ces établissements ont démontré l'excellence de leur service et de leurs installations.

Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Quality Inn, un hôtel nouvellement construit situé près de la promenade du Vieux-Quai, à Sept-Îles

Le Quality Inn de Sept-Îles est un hôtel moderne situé à proximité des principales attractions touristiques, ce qui en fait le choix idéal pour les touristes de loisir qui s’intéressent à l’histoire et à la culture de la région. Parmi les destinations touristiques populaires situées près de l’hôtel qui permettent d’en apprendre davantage sur le Canada, il y a :

  • Musée Le Shaputuan
  • Musée régional de la Côte-Nord
  • Les Galeries Montagnaises
  • Place de Ville
  • Aréna Conrad-Parent et Aréna Guy Carbonneau

Pour nos clients qui préfèrent le magasinage, le principal centre commercial de la ville est situé à une courte distance de marche de cet hôtel de Sept-Îles et regorge de boutiques et de restaurants qui plairont à tous les goûts.

Organisez votre prochaine réunion à notre hôtel de Sept-Îles

Le Quality Inn de Sept-Îles possède une salle de réception ainsi que les salles de réunion, lesquelles peuvent toutes deux accueillir jusqu’à 125 personnes. Vos invités qui souhaitent séjourner à l’hôtel pourront profiter des commodités suivantes :

  • Petit-déjeuner gratuit
  • Accès sans fil à Internet gratuit
  • Accès gratuit à la salle d’exercices

Après une longue journée de travail ou de visites touristiques, nos clients retrouvent le confort de leurs chambres, lesquelles sont toutes dotées d’un téléviseur à écran plat, d’un bureau, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un réfrigérateur ainsi que d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Certaines chambres comprennent également un canapé-lit et une cafetière.

Commencez à planifier votre séjour à notre hôtel Quality Inn dès aujourd’hui.

Réservez votre chambre à cet hôtel de Sept-Îles pour profiter de tarifs avantageux. En plus de ses chambres abordables et de son emplacement de choix, notre hôtel Quality Inn surpassera vos attentes en ce qui a trait aux commodités et vous garantira un séjour confortable, que ce soit pour un voyage d’affaires ou de loisir.

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 15:00       Heure de départ: 12:00       Chambres: 61

Renseignements importants

  • Hotel offers Free Unlimited Calls in North America with the exception of Hawai.
  • Additional service charge applies: CAD 2 per person/night.

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner chaud gratuit petit déjeuner chaud gratuit
  • accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit accès internet haute vitesse sans fil gratuit
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • mai 20, 2018 - juin 30, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 10,000/chambre

  • juillet 1, 2018 - septembre 15, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 20,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English