Reservations Helpline: 800.4CHOICE
Welcome!

Please select the rate program you wish to access:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

These are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute. Please do not close your Browser or hit "Back" during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Emerald Park
Sleep Inn Regina East

A-22 Great Plains Road, Emerald Park, SK, Canada, S4L 1B6

Phone: (306) 791-1925   Fax: (306) 791-1924

Exceptional!
4.7 out of 5 (340 reviews)
96% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
  • Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Choice Gold Hospitality Award

    Hotels that achieve the prestigious Gold Award represent the top 10% of hotels within each Choice brand. The awards are based on a ranking system that measures guest satisfaction, product quality, room condition and cleanliness, and staff service. These properties have a proven track record of providing exceptional guest service and facilities.

  • Designed to Dream Location

    Designed to Dream Property

    Sleep Inn is getting even better. This hotel, as part of a nationwide refresh of the Sleep Inn brand, has incorporated stylish design features and amenities to create a unique atmosphere that will help you have a restful stay. Experience 'better' for yourself at this Sleep Inn hotel.
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Sleep Inn Regina East, an Emerald Park hotel in an excellent location

Sleep Inn Regina East in Emerald Park is located just off Highway 1, minutes away from Regina’s East End. It is a perfect hotel for travellers who want to avoid the rush reigning around Regina hotels and enjoy a peaceful stay and good night’s sleep, while having an easy access to all the key attractions of the area. Our Emerald Park hotel is situated conveniently within a walking distance from White City Community Center and Emerald Park Golf and Country Club. Guests staying at our Sleep Inn Regina East will also find it extremely easy to get to such popular regional sights as Royal Saskatchewan Museum, Globe Theater and Balgonie Stardome.

Make the most of the outstanding amenities at Sleep Inn Emerald Park

Our Emerald Park hotel features a heated indoor pool and hot tub where guests can relax after a long busy day of meetings or sightseeing. Travellers who prefer to spend their free time even more actively are always welcome at our exercise room with state-of-the-art equipment. Other amenities that make our Sleep Inn stand out among Regina hotels include:

  • Free full breakfast
  • Free wireless high-speed Internet access
  • Free coffee

Combine work with leisure at our Emerald Park hotel

All guest rooms at Sleep Inn Regina East, Emerald Park are equipped with a coffee maker, desk, hair dryer, microwave, refrigerator, pillow-top mattress, iron and ironing board. Some rooms at our Emerald Park hotel also feature a sofa sleeper.

If you are looking to host your next event at one of Regina hotels, Sleep Inn Regina East, Emerald Park will be happy to accommodate up to 48 people at one of our two meeting rooms that are often used for banquets and conferences. Guests staying at our Emerald Park hotel who travel for work also have an onsite business center at their exposure.

Sleep Inn Regina East, Emerald Park is a pet-friendly hotel where pets are allowed to stay for a fee.

This Sleep Inn Regina East is a non-smoking hotel.

Book your room at Sleep Inn Regina East, Emerald Park online

Sleep Inn Regina East in Emerald Park offers cozy quiet rooms that will help any leisure traveller sleep tight at night and modern business facilities that will be of use to those who travel for work. Combined with an excellent location close to all popular attractions, these features make our Emerald Park hotel the perfect choice among all Regina hotels. Book your room at Sleep Inn Regina East on our website today.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 16:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 73

Hotel Alerts

Pet Accommodation: 25.00 CAD per stay. Limit of 1 pet per room, up to 25 lbs. Pets allowed in designated pet rooms only.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Balgonie Stardome
  • Casino Regina
  • Communiskate Facility
  • Connexus Art Centre
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • July 23, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 10,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 10,000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 10,000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8,000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Assistance reservations : 800.BO.RÊVES
Bienvenue !

Veuillez sélectionner le programme auquel vous souhaitez accéder :

Veuillez sélectionner jusqu'à 5 programmes tarifaires.

Ce ne sont pas mes tarifs

Note : La recherche de tous les tarifs peut prendre une minute. Veuillez ne pas fermer votre navigateur ou appuyer sur la touche "Back" au cours de ce processus.

Plus > Rechercher plus d'hôtels à Emerald Park
Sleep Inn Regina East

A-22 Great Plains Road, Emerald Park, SK, Canada, S4L 1B6

Téléphone : (306) 791-1925   Télécopieur : (306) 791-1924

Exceptionnel!
4.7 sur 5 (407 évaluations)
96% des clients recommandent cet hôtel
  • Hôtel sans fumée Hôtel sans fumée
  • Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Médaille d'or de l'hospitalité

    Les hôtels qui reçoivent le prestigieux Gold Award représentent les 10 premiers pour cent des hôtels dans chaque enseigne Choice. Ce prix est décerné selon un classement qui mesure la satisfaction client, la qualité, la condition des chambres et la propreté et le service offert par le personnel. Ces établissements ont démontré l'excellence de leur service et de leurs installations.

  • Hôtel Conçu Pour Rêver

    Établissement Designed to Dream

    Le Sleep Inn s'est encore amélioré. Dans le cadre de la campagne de rénovation nationale de l'enseigne Sleep Inn, cet hôtel a adopté un nouveau design encore plus élégant et de nouvelles prestations pour créer une atmosphère unique qui vous permettra de profiter d'un séjour reposant. Découvrez par vous-même ce qui est "encore mieux" dans cet hôtel Sleep Inn.
Prix exclusifs aux membres !


Inscription sans frais lors du départ
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ

Tarifs à partir de 0.00


MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Sleep Inn, un hôtel très bien situé à Emerald Park

L’hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East d’Emerald Park est situé en bordure de l’autoroute 1, à quelques minutes du secteur East End de Regina. Il s’agit de l’hôtel idéal pour les voyageurs qui veulent se soustraire au rythme effréné qui règne aux environs des hôtels de Regina et qui désirent profiter d’un séjour tranquille et d’une bonne nuit de sommeil tout en ayant facilement accès aux principaux attraits de la région. L’emplacement de notre hôtel d’Emerald Park est pratique, étant situé à courte distance de marche du White City Community Center et du Emerald Park Golf and Country Club. Les clients de notre hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East trouveront extrêmement facile de se rendre aux attraits prisés de la région comme le Royal Saskatchewan Museum, le Globe Theater et le Balgonie Stardome.

Profitez pleinement des commodités exceptionnelles de notre hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East à Emerald Park.

Notre hôtel d’Emerald Park est doté d’une piscine intérieure chauffée et d’une cuve thermale où les clients pourront se détendre après une longue journée de réunions ou d’activités touristiques. Les voyageurs qui préfèrent passer leur temps libre à faire plus d’activités sont invités à utiliser notre salle d’exercices dotée d’un équipement de pointe. Notre hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East offre d’autres commodités, qui le distinguent des autres hôtels de Regina, dont :

  • l’accès haute vitesse Internet gratuit;
  • le café gratuit.

Combinez le travail et les loisirs à notre hôtel d’Emerald Park

Toutes les chambres du Sleep Inn d’Emerald Park sont dotées d’une cafetière, d’un bureau, d’un sèche-cheveux, d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un réfrigérateur, d’un matelas à plateau-coussin, d’un fer et d’une planche à repasser. Certaines chambres de notre hôtel d’Emerald Park offrent également un divan-lit.

Si vous envisagez de tenir votre prochain événement à l’un des hôtels de Regina, le Sleep Inn Regina East d’Emerald Park sera heureux d’accueillir jusqu’à 48 personnes dans l’une de nos deux salles de réunion qui sont souvent utilisées pour des banquets ou pour des conférences. Cet hôtel d’Emerald Park met à la disposition des voyageurs d’affaires un centre d’affaires sur place.

Les animaux domestiques sont les bienvenus à l’hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East d’Emerald Park moyennant des frais.

Cet hôtel est sans fumée.

Réservez en ligne votre chambre à l’hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East d’Emerald Park.

L’hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East à Emerald Park offre des chambres douillettes et tranquilles où les voyageurs d’affaires ou de loisirs pourront dormir à poings fermés. L’hôtel offre aussi des installations d’affaires modernes pour les voyageurs qui désirent travailler. Ces caractéristiques font de notre hôtel d’Emerald Park un lieu privilégié parmi tous les hôtels de Regina. Réservez votre chambre à l’hôtel Sleep Inn Regina East sur notre site Web dès aujourd’hui.

WCS CONTENT QA

Heure d'arrivée: 16:00       Heure de départ: 11:00       Chambres: 73

Renseignements importants

Pet Accommodation: 25.00 CAD per stay. Limit of 1 pet per room, up to 25 lbs. Pets allowed in designated pet rooms only.

Commodités de l'hôtel

  • Parking gratuit en plein air Parking gratuit en plein air
  • petit déjeuner complet inclus petit déjeuner complet inclus
  • piscine intérieure chauffée piscine intérieure chauffée
  • centre d'affaires centre d'affaires
  • salle d'exercice salle d'exercice
  • Voir tous les commodités
Qu'est ce qui est à proximité?

* Indique des services et commodités qui peuvent faire l'objet de frais supplémentaires.
Points exigés pour obtenir les récompenses Choice Privileges :
  • mai 25, 2018 - septembre 15, 2018:
    • Dim. - Jeu. 12,000/chambre
    • Ven. - Sam. 12,000/chambre

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English